In need to assitance with Python Project

Post here if you are recruiting Python programmers, or are a Python programmer looking for work.

In need to assitance with Python Project

Postby aliasfox » Tue Aug 16, 2016 4:26 pm

Hello all,

I picked up fairly advanced python principles quickly and have been programming using it for about a year now. You could say at this point I have a theoretical project because I have not definitively confirmed that it works. If it does however it is huge. My code works on a small scale and mathematically --if I'm not missing anything-- but it must work on a larger one to be viable for market.

A little about me: I'm a Computer Science major with minor in Web Development. I have worked in IT and Engineering for 12+ years and I have extensive knowledge of hardware and software, all versions of Windows and most flavors of Linux. I am currently Systems Admin at an Engineering firm where I work and a freelance Full-Stack Web Developer with focus in eCommerce and SEO. I have a wide range of programming knowledge from C, C#, VisualBasic, QBasic, Dark Basic, Python, Cold Fusion, Java, and JavaScript. My passion is technology and if I could use just one word to describe myself it would be 'analytical.'